Mega Millions Results

Tuesday, August 19, 2014

Winning Numbers

22  -  39  -  56  -  67  -  71  -  Mega Ball: 15    Megaplier: 4

Mega Millions Winning Numbers in the Order Drawn

71  -  22  -  67  -  39  -  56

Estimated Jackpots

Friday, August 22, 2014 - $180 Million Annuity
$ 107.0 MILLION Cash

Tuesday, August 19, 2014 - $160 Million Annuity
$ 95.4 MILLION Cash

Recent Draws

Drawing Date     Mega BallMegaplier
Tue, Aug 19, 20142239566771154
Fri, Aug 15, 2014161928296892
Tue, Aug 12, 2014325360636864
Fri, Aug 08, 201491661707575
Tue, Aug 05, 2014252836455365
Fri, Aug 01, 2014132934377265
Tue, Jul 29, 20142816437414
Fri, Jul 25, 20142229334168125
Tue, Jul 22, 20141418223147153
Fri, Jul 18, 20145859657233