Mega Millions Results

Tuesday, April 22, 2014

Winning Numbers

2  -  18  -  19  -  49  -  50  -  Mega Ball: 1    Megaplier: 3

Mega Millions Winning Numbers in the Order Drawn
18  -  49  -  2  -  50  -  19

Estimated Jackpots

Friday, April 25, 2014 - $59 Million Annuity
$ 33.1 MILLION Cash
Tuesday, April 22, 2014 - $48 Million Annuity
$ 27.0 MILLION Cash

Recent Draws

Drawing Date     Mega BallMegaplier
Tuesday, April 22, 201421819495013
Friday, April 18, 2014182538456392
Tuesday, April 15, 2014439464770133
Friday, April 11, 201434244475785
Tuesday, April 08, 2014353641607133
Friday, April 04, 201411015415492
Tuesday, April 01, 2014102368747595
Friday, March 28, 20142395073123
Tuesday, March 25, 20141926515773153
Friday, March 21, 2014223303553105