Megabucks Results

Saturday, July 19, 2014

Winning Numbers

2  -  4  -  6  -  15  -  38  -  49

Megabucks Order Drawn

49  -  15  -  38  -  2  -  6  -  4

Estimated Jackpots

Wednesday, July 23, 2014 - $10.2 Million Annuity
$ 6.9 MILLION Cash

Saturday, July 19, 2014 - $10.1 Million Annuity
$ 6.8 MILLION Cash

NOTE: The annuity jackpot is funded by using the cash available to purchase government bonds that pay out over 25 years. Recent fluctuations in the stock market and a decline in the U.S. government's bond rating have made it much more expensive to buy these long-term securities. So, even as the cash jackpot continues to grow the estimated annuity jackpot might remain the same, or even decrease, from one drawing to the next.

Recent Draws

Drawing Date      
Sat, 19 Jul 2014246153849
Wed, 16 Jul 2014222534384243
Sat, 12 Jul 20141513253848
Wed, 09 Jul 2014142122404147
Sat, 05 Jul 20141410174143
Wed, 02 Jul 20142432384548
Sat, 28 Jun 20144524374344
Wed, 25 Jun 20143720264047
Sat, 21 Jun 201461718273747
Wed, 18 Jun 20141713142339

More Past Winning Numbers