Megabucks Results

Wednesday, August 20, 2014

Winning Numbers

4  -  16  -  31  -  32  -  33  -  49

Megabucks Order Drawn

32  -  16  -  4  -  49  -  31  -  33

Estimated Jackpots

Saturday, August 23, 2014 - $11.2 Million Annuity
$ 7.7 MILLION Cash

Wednesday, August 20, 2014 - $11.1 Million Annuity
$ 7.6 MILLION Cash

NOTE: The annuity jackpot is funded by using the cash available to purchase government bonds that pay out over 25 years. Recent fluctuations in the stock market and a decline in the U.S. government's bond rating have made it much more expensive to buy these long-term securities. So, even as the cash jackpot continues to grow the estimated annuity jackpot might remain the same, or even decrease, from one drawing to the next.

Recent Draws

Drawing Date      
Wed, 20 Aug 201441631323349
Sat, 16 Aug 20142810132149
Wed, 13 Aug 2014161927303544
Sat, 09 Aug 201431136384244
Wed, 06 Aug 201482132334049
Sat, 02 Aug 20144810404245
Wed, 30 Jul 201422326334448
Sat, 26 Jul 20143919344244
Wed, 23 Jul 2014131521242634
Sat, 19 Jul 2014246153849

More Past Winning Numbers