Badger 5 Results

Thursday, April 17, 2014

Winning Numbers

17  -  21  -  23  -  26  -  30

Badger 5 Winning Numbers in the Order Drawn
30  -  17  -  26  -  21  -  23

Estimated Jackpots

Friday, April 18, 2014 - $57,000
Thursday, April 17, 2014 - $39,000


Recent Draws

Drawing Date     
Thursday, April 17, 20141721232630
Wednesday, April 16, 201457101826
Tuesday, April 15, 201418161920
Monday, April 14, 201467142329
Sunday, April 13, 201425131719
Saturday, April 12, 201427121423
Friday, April 11, 2014513172728
Thursday, April 10, 20142682024
Wednesday, April 09, 201412212229
Tuesday, April 08, 2014216182123