Badger 5 Results

Tuesday, September 30, 2014

Winning Numbers

6  -  15  -  17  -  22  -  29

Badger 5 Order Drawn

29  -  15  -  22  -  6  -  17

Estimated Jackpots

Wednesday, October 01, 2014 - $24,000
Tuesday, September 30, 2014 - $10,000


Recent Draws

Drawing Date     
Tue, Sep 30, 2014615172229
Mon, Sep 29, 2014211212226
Sun, Sep 28, 2014213192931
Sat, Sep 27, 20141114172124
Fri, Sep 26, 20143591925
Thu, Sep 25, 2014110181926
Wed, Sep 24, 201412142729
Tue, Sep 23, 201457182528
Mon, Sep 22, 2014420242731
Sun, Sep 21, 201449122231

More Past Winning Numbers